Search

-
Go

Email Directory

Mike Nobis, President-Owner: nobis@jkcreative.com
Kevin Nobis, VP-Owner: jkdesign@jkcreative.com
Terri Brewer,Treasurer-Owner: brewer@jkcreative.com
Kathy Ridder, Secretary-Owner: ridder@jkcreative.com
Larry Moore, Sales Manager: lmoore@jkcreative.com
Brenda Yount, Production Manager: byount@jkcreative.com
Pat Mitchell, Customer Service: mitchell@jkcreative.com
Kathy Boll, Mailing: mailing@jkcreative.com
Jane Roberts, Shipping: shipping@jkcreative.com
Margie Grawe, Product Fulfillment: fulfillment@jkcreative.com